Botts-Watson Photography Botts-Watson Photography Gallery Botts-Watson Photography Coming Events About Botts-Watson Photography Order Products from Botts-Watson Photography
Botts-Watson Photography Home Page Botts-Watson Photography Botts-Watson Photography
Botts-Watson Photography
Botts-Watson Photography Botts-Watson Photography Products and Services Botts-Watson Photography
Botts-Watson Photography Contact Botts-Watson Photography Botts-Watson Photography References and Links to Botts-Watson Photography
 
Images will be corrected for brightness and contrast at time of printing.

Downloadable order form available here.


2016 Rodeo


 

 

 

OHSRA May 21 Hillsburg Morning

 

 

OHSRA May 21 Hillsburg Afternoon

 

 

OHSRA May 21 Hillsburg Awards

 

 

Arnprior June 11

 

 

Arnprior June 12

 

 

OHSRA Lindsay June 25

 

 

Lindsay Saturday June 25

 

 

Lindsay Sunday June 26

 

 

Lindsay Sunday June 26 slack

 

 

Holstein Friday July 01

 

 

Holstein Sat July 02 slack

 

 

Holstein team challenge Sat July 02

 

 

Holstein Sat July 02 Perf

 

 

Holstein Sun July 03 slack

 

 

Holstein Kid's Rodeo Sun July 03

 

 

Holstein Sun July 03 Perf

 

 

Paris Sat July 09

 

Paris Sun July 10

 

Picton Sat July 23

 

 

Picton Sun Jul 24

 

 

Roseneath Sat Aug 27

 

 

Roseneath Sun Aug 28

 

 

Powassan Sat Sept 03

 

 

Powassan Sun Sept 04

 

 

Port Perry Mon Sept 05

 

 

OHSRA London Sept 09

 

 

OHSRA_Hills Sat Oct 08

 


Home :: Gallery :: Coming Events :: About Us :: Order :: Products & Services :: Contact Us :: Links
2006 Botts-Watson Photography - Robert Botts and Shelley Watson - Designed by Jodie's Web Design